Advisory Board

Alyson Adams
Associative Director
Lastinger Center for Learning
College of Education
University of Florida
(352) 273-4107
adamsa@coe.ufl.edu
Charles Bleiker
Associate Professor
Florida International University
(305) 348-2524
bleikerc@fiu.edu
Elizabeth Bondy
Professor and Director
School of Teaching and Learning
College of Education
University of Florida
(352) 273-4242
bondy@coe.ufl.edu
Aron Bobowski
Strategy and Operations Advisory Services
KPMG
abobrowski@gmail.com
Susan Cheney
Jacksonville, FL
Trey Csar
President
Jacksonville Public Education Fund
Jacksonville, FL
Nancy Dana
Professor and Program Director
School of Teaching and Learning
College of Education
University of Florida
(352) 273-4204
ndana@coe.ufl.edu
Jeffrey Davenport
The Davenport Institute
jdavenport@davenportpa.net
Tom Dana
Professor and Associate Dean
College of Education
University of Florida
(352) 273-4134
tdana@coe.ufl.edu
Ben Eason
CEO
The Networked Planet
Tampa, FL
Adriana Falcon
PGD Transition Team Process Manager
NextEra Energy
adriana.falcon@fpl.com
Glenn Good
Dean
College of Education
University of Florida
ggodd@ufl.edu
Lillie Granger
Independent Educational Consultant
lbgranger@att.net
Robin Gibson
Attorney
Gibson & Valenti, P.A.
Lake Wales, FL
Jon Heymann
Executive Director
Communities in Schools of Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Matthew Hintze
Tutoring Zone
Gainesville, FL
Mary Jo Koroly
Research Associate Professor
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL
Mary Jo Koroly
Research Associate Professor and Director
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL
Kaihan Krippendorf
President
The Strategy Learning Center
Greenwich, FL
Allen Lastinger
Founder
St. Augustine, FL
Delores Lastinger
Founder
St. Augustine, FL
Bernie Oliver
Professor
Lastinger Center for Learning
College of Education
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL
Don Pemberton
Director
Lastinger Center for Learning
College of Education
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL
Dorene Ross
Irving and Rose Fien Professor
School of Teaching and Learning
College of Education
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL
Doug Tuthill
President
Step Up for Students
Tampa, FL
Gail Zavelson
Gainesville, FL
Victoria Zepp
CEO, Managing Partner
Zepp Strategic Partners
Tallahasee, FL